If you can convince the author of the Animated Player Mod to add support for the Render Player API, the mods will work in unison.

Enter the full URL of your item or group's Facebook page, Enter the full URL of your item or group's Twitter page. Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America).

Animated player is a mod which adds realistic movement to the player : http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1768057-172aesthetic-animated-player-rounded-curves-v141/

I just right click on the “merge conflict” , is there another way of doing this?

>>Warning: PCEA is incompatible with FNIS PCEA2<<, But I don't have PCEA activated. This is my first time. I know for sure, because I am familiar with this mod.

It is only visible to you.

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass.

the container doesn't pop up, and the animation doesn't play, want to know is this mod conflicting with the game?

Pick either B and then C or C and then B based on the lines that come after in order to ensure the right flow of lines. After that, go into your games options/mod/complete animations menu and toggle all the boxes for animations to ON.

If you want to make Animated Player be working with Galacticraft you need to install: Animated Player 1.5.0, Animation API 1.2.2, Galacticraft 3.0.6.232 and what is really important: Player API 1.4, Render Player API 1.2.

Realistic movement + low gravity would look awesome :D

Try again but this time merge them both so you don’t lose either scripts. Which is huge. You must log in or register to reply here.